I Am


I Am


In this seven-week sermon series, we will be discussing Jesus’ 7 “I Am” statements in The Book of John. These statements give us a clear picture of who Jesus is as the Son of God.

  • I am the Bread of Life

  • I am the Light of the World

  • I am am the Door

  • I am the True Vine

  • I am the Good Shepherd

  • I am the Resurrection and the Life

  • I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life